2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
A
Fri Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Olney Central College
@ Ripken Complex, Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
11:00 AM
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:00 AM
USC Union
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Ripken Spring Training
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Cal Ripken Complex
N
Wed Mar 06
at
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Monroe College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Orange County Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Orange County Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Monroe College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:30 PM
Monroe College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
11:00 AM
Onondaga Community College
@ @ Onondaga
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
@ @ Onondaga Syracuse, NY
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Double Header
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Double Header - Game 2
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
County College of Morris
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
County College of Morris
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Harford Community College
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Harford Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Cumberland County College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Herkimer College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Herkimer College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Monroe College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
Monroe College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
A