2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 30-17
Pct. .638
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 3
Home 7-9
Away 13-3
Neutral 10-5
Games 47
Runs 308
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .400
Slugging % .458
Home Runs 29
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
CCBC Catonsville
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Olney Central College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Cal Ripken Complex
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
USC Union
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Spring Training
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Cal Ripken Complex
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
USC Salkehatchie
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
USC Salkehatchie
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 15-7
CCBC Catonsville
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Monroe College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-3
Cayuga Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Cayuga Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-5
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Corning Community College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Corning Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 10-3
Orange County Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 10-5
Orange County Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Monroe College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Monroe College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Onondaga Community College
@ Onondaga
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mercyhurst North East
@ Onondaga Syracuse, NY
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Postponed
Monroe Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Postponed
Monroe Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Double Header
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Double Header - Game 2
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
County College of Morris *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-6
County College of Morris *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Harford Community College
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Harford Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
Cumberland County College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-3
Cumberland County College
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-3
Herkimer College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Herkimer College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Brookdale Community College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Brookdale Community College
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 21-9
Raritan Valley Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Raritan Valley Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mercer County Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mercer County Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Bucks County Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Bucks County Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Orange County Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Orange County Community College
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Delaware Technical Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
Delaware Technical Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Monroe College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Monroe College
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
A
* Conference