Lackawanna Seven to Sign Commitments Makes Twenty from 2012 Squad

The Lackawanna College Football Program will conduct its National Letter of Intent signing ceremony for sophomores from the 2012 team who are moving on to play NCAA football. The ceremony will be held at 9:00 AM on Wednesday, February 6th and will take place in the Board Room located on the Second Floor of Angeli Hall, 501 Vine Street, Scranton, Pennsylvania.

Scheduled to sign their Letter of Intent on this occasion are Tedroy Lynch (University at Buffalo), Marquis Wallace (East Carolina University), Chris Jones (Duquesne University), Nathan Davis (Tuskegee University), Felix Small, North Carolina Central University, Terique Debois (Bethune-Cookman University), and Andrew Edouard (Bethune-Cookman University).

Members of 2012 team who have already committed and will not be in attendance are Kevin White (West Virginia University), Meiko Locksley (Eastern Michigan University), Imir Sanders (Coastal Carolina University), Don Hursey (Duquesne University), Davonta Farrell (University of Rhode Island), Marcus Snipes (Mercyhurst College), Christian Martinez (Savannah State University), Dave Ryncavage (Shippensburg University), Maciej Mazur (Lock Haven University), Sharon Irwin (Newberry College), Brendan Linder (Newberry College), Mike Calabro (Florida Atlantic University) and Jaydell Roy (Jackson State University)

This ceremony is open to all members of the media, player's family/friends and members of the college community.